Watch all episodes
The Beginning of Covenant

Pastor Robert shares about the covenants God created and the ultimate promise He made that empowers us to walk in victory. 

Watch The Episode
The Beginning of Atonement

Pastor Robert shares the solution God came up with from the beginning to free us from guilt and shame. 

Watch The Episode
The Beginning of Death

Pastor Robert explains the origins of death and shares why we don’t have to fear it when we accept the free gift of God’s grace. 

Watch The Episode
The Gifts of Jesus
The Gifts of Jesus

Jesus gives us precious gifts we can use to impact the world around us. They’re gifts He’s placed inside each of us to help build His Church, the body of Christ. In Pastor Robert’s series,The Gifts of Jesus, you’ll learn about the five ministry gifts described in Ephesians: apostles, prophets, evangelists, pastors, and teachers. In the same way our organs are vital to our bodies, our church needs each of our unique gifts to thrive. You’ll discover how our gifts fit together perfectly to achieve the awesome purpose Jesus has for each of us.

PRMM Series Art Radio Graphic 1920x1080
The Four Living Creatures

The Bible describes visions of four living creatures who gather around God’s throne in constant worship. With every word, they proclaim His power and greatness – all He has done, is doing, and is going to do. In Pastor Robert Morris’s new series, The Four Living Creatures, we learn what these heavenly creatures represent in the body of Christ worldwide, our church, and our own lives.

tablet_2201_TheGoodShepherd_Website_Graphic (1)

In the Bible, Jesus describes Himself as the Good Shepherd who is willing to lay down His life for us, His sheep. And like a shepherd, He is there to guide us, protect us, and provide for every need we have. In Pastor Robert’s uplifting three-part series, The Good Shepherd, you will learn more about Jesus’ love, goodness, and care for you! No matter what you’re facing right now, the Good Shepherd is ready to meet you right where you are.